Summer Camps

Starlite Summer Camps

Starlite Scholarships (up to $100 per camp session) are now available for those families severely affected by COVID-19.

Please select a discount option at checkout to apply a scholarship discount to your account.**

STREET DANCE CAMP

Starlite’s awesome Street Dance Camp features daily hip hop dancing, dance history lessons, writing, and large-scale design and painting guided by graphic artists! Each child will also work on several themed projects to bring home including an airbrushed trucker hat, hip hop bandana, a fun t-shirt and more. 

  • Session 1: Mon, June 29 – Fri, July 03
  • Session 2: Mon, July 06 – Fri, July 10
  • SOLD OUT Session 3: Mon, July 20 – Fri, July 24
  • Session 4: Mon, August 03 – Fri, August 07
  • Session 5: Mon, August 10 – Fri, August 14
REGISTER
DROP IN FOR ONE DAY OF CAMP!

Ages 8+* | Weekly 8:30-3:00pm | 20% Sibling discount

PRIMITIVE ARTS CAMP

Starlite’s Montana Primitive Arts Camp features an interesting and fun educational experience encompassing Montana History. Participants will get to make their own rawhide drum and rattle, enjoy nature walks, set up a real tipi, dance, craft and more!

  • Session 1: Mon, June 15 – Fri, June 19
  • Session 2: Mon, June 22 – Fri, June 26
  • Session 3: Mon, July 13 – Fri, July 17
  • Session 4: Mon, July 27 – Fri, July 31
REGISTER
DROP IN FOR ONE DAY OF CAMP!

Ages 8+* | Weekly 8:30-3:00pm | 20% Sibling discount

Summer Camp Changes in Response to COVID-19

 

A $2700 Starlite Scholarship fund is NOW Available for all of our summer camps!! Those families that have been severely affected by COVID-19, can now access a discount up to $100 per camp registration at checkout. There’s no application, no need for justification, just a simple click of a button at checkout. 👏👏

As one of Bozeman’s newest camps, our enrollment is capped for SMALL class sizes. More specifically, there will be 1 instructor for every 4 kiddos!! So we will be able to tackle a bit of distancing and sanitizing with ease.

 

**Scholarship cannot be applied to single drop-in day fees.

*We are willing to accept a few children younger than 8. If you feel your child is genuinely interested in the subject provided, please register them and we will create a custom curriculum just for them!

**Starlite scholarships are applied on a first come – first serve basis. Scholarships will be awarded until the $2700 fund is dispersed. This discount option will be removed from checkout when all scholarships are taken. Therefore, please reserve the scholarship fund for those families that truly NEED assistance.

Summer Camp Waiver